a href="http://www.expatsblog.com">ExpatsBlog.com - Where Expats Blog>
Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Gamarjoba from Tbilisi

by Olesia July 3 2014, 12:37 Georgia Tbilisi

Hello! This is the first post from our new place of residence - Tbilisi, Georgia.

Among my first posts from Kenya there was very special one where my husband presented me 101 Scarlet Roses.

Even though it was not the first post, I consider it to be the real beginning of my blogging. Thus I decided to start our Georgian Story with some beautiful and well kept Georgian roses.

Привет всем! Как и обещала, блог отныне будет двуязычным. И сегодня мой первый пост с Тбилиси.

Среди моих первых постов с Кении, один запомнился мне наиболее, так как в нем я рассказывала о 101 Красной Розе, которыми меня удивил муж.

И хотя этот пост не был первым, символическое начало своего блога я веду именно от него. Поэтому я и решила, что наша Грузинская История тоже должна начаться c красывых ухоженных грузинских роз.

Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi
Gamarjoba from Tbilisi

Thank you for reading my blog!

Спасибо всем!

comments

Go to top